Contact

NEED ANY HELP?

+386 1 36 19 260

Fax: +386 1 36 19 271

Email: info@prima-filtertehnika.si

More info

Prima Filtertehnika d.o.o.

Registered office:

Sora 42a, 1215 Medvode
T: +386 1 36 19 260
F: +386 1 36 19 271
E: info@prima-filtertehnika.si

Working hours: each working day between 7 am and 4 pm

Branch:

Tržaška 21, 2000 Maribor
T: +386 2 63 00 830
F: +386 2 63 00 836
E: info@prima-filtertehnika.si

Working hours: each working day between 7 am and 4 pm

mag. Mateja Vodičar
Director

T: +386 1 36 19 265
E: mateja@prima-filtertehnika.si

Sonja Golja
Head of Finance and Accounting

T: +386 1 36 19 266
E: sonja@prima-filtertehnika.si

Marko Golja
Director of Prima filtri d.o.o.

T: +386 1 36 19 270
M: +386 41 592 555
E: marko@prima-filtri.si

Tomaž Jelovčan
Technologist

T: +386 1 36 19 263
E: tomaz@prima-filtertehnika.si

Rok Kepic
Technologist

T: +386 1 36 19 264
E: rok@prima-filtertehnika.si

Urša Terze Knific
Administration

T: +386 1 36 19 261
E: ursa@prima-filtertehnika.si

Primož Šoškič
Administration, PE Maribor

T: +386 2 630 08 30
M: +386 70 333 831
E: primoz.s@prima-filtertehnika.si

Bianca Vajngerl

Bianca Vajngerl 
Purchasing

T: +386 059 715 917
E: bianca@prima-filtertehnika.si

Leja Bevk, dipl. org./man.
Marketing

T: +386 1 36 19 262
E: leja@prima-filtertehnika.si

Bogdan Podboj
Industrial Dust Extraction Advisor

T: +386 2 630 08 34
M: +386 31 388 922
E: bogdan@prima-filtertehnika.si

Mitja Geč
Industrial Dust Extraction Consultant

M: +386 30 465 311
E: mitja@prima-filtertehnika.si

Ines Osterc
Industrial Dust Extraction Technical Support

T: +386 2 630 08 35
M: +386 30 358 368
E: ines@prima-filtertehnika.si

Tanja Tomažin, dipl. komercialistka (graduated commercialist)
Sales (Podravje and Pomurje), Head of BU Maribor

T: +386 2 630 08 38
M: +386 41 704 656
E: tanja@prima-filtertehnika.si

Robert Košir, dipl. upr. org.
Sales (Notranjska, Goriška and Primorska regions)

T: +386 1 36 19 268
M: +386 41 641 821
E: robert@prima-filtertehnika.si

Primož Kovačič, dipl. upr. ved.
Sales (Ljubljana, Gorenjska region)

T: +386 1 361 92 73
M: +386 70 578 558
E: primoz@prima-filtertehnika.si
https://www.primozkovacic.com

Vojko Canjko, dipl. ekon.
Sales (Carinthia, Savinjska, Posavje, Zasavje regions)

T: +386 2 630 08 32
M: +386 51 324 803
E: vojko@prima-filtertehnika.si

Anže Vilar
Sales (Dolenjska)

T: +386 1 36 19 269
M: +386 30 710 888
E: anze@prima-filtertehnika.si

DID YOU FIND A PRODUCT FOR YOURSELF? DO YOU HAVE ADDITIONAL QUESTIONS?

Experienced in filtration. We are here to help.

We have a solution for you